Skip to content

Looking familiar

March 17, 2010

Every season Elizabeth & James come up with some amazingly cool yet feminine pieces.
Very often, a good deal out of my price range.

Imagine my (pleasant) surprise when I was browsing online (virtual window shopping), and saw this “Tokyo” top, which I had bought an uncannily identical one to from Charlie Boutique, just a few weeks ago (in grey), for a slightly more affordable price.

What drew me to it was the pleating and satin edged detail, along with the flowy feel.

I do plan on wearing it cardigan-styles– maybe with a white button down shirt for work, and more casual (as pictured?) for not.

Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery… I guess!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 17, 2010 7:43 am

    loving the colour and drape

Leave a Reply

