Skip to content

Studly

March 28, 2010

I’ve spoken before about my favourite cardigan — the Pucker-up cardigan that I found at Anthropologie. The brand is Bailey 44.
It’s still a fave, and I have added it to my wardrobe in an additional colour (or two…).

Just recently I spotted this new twist on that same shape and style with this studded accents detail– which add a little sparkly, and a little edge to a piece I adore!
It is the Stud Poker Cardigan by Bailey 44. My latest must-have!

Photo credit: RevolveClothing.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

