Skip to content

Polka dot pretty

April 11, 2010

Perhaps polka dots are too cutesy…but that is probably precisely why I found this Itsy Bitsy Polka Dot Cardi so adorable! Especially with the oversized polka dots.
And to my surprise, my favourite variation is in the mint colour.
Found on this cool site Earl Grey Party, based in Singapore.

Photo Credit: Earl Grey Party

2 Comments leave one →
  1. cardiefrump permalink
    April 11, 2010 2:14 pm

    Saw this too, & yes the mint would be my choice.

  2. April 11, 2010 4:04 pm

    I love polka dots! the oversize dots are so whimsical and cute. I would totally wear that cardi!

Leave a Reply

