Skip to content

What’s in a name

May 5, 2010

‘Chloe’ often seems like the go-to title for items that are looking to be feminine, sophisticated and youthful.
That looks like the case with this Chloe Cardigan by Brooklyn Industries— in grey or red.
With a vintage inspired shape, rounded neck, cinched waist, fabric-covered buttons and removable brooch, this cardigan is all of the above.

Photo credit: Brooklyn Industries

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 5, 2010 8:18 pm

    hi! I am not sure if my last comment went through, but I thought I would let you know that my topic on cardi wednesday on my blog was your blog!

    Thanks for the inspiration!

    • May 5, 2010 10:41 pm

      That is AMAZING!!!
      Thank you very much for the comments and the shoutout. Much appreciated!
      Your blog is lovely!

  2. May 6, 2010 10:18 am

    Love the blog – especially since I myself am a huge cardigan enthusiast! I’m always a little chilly and they add just a bit of extra fun to an outfit – this one especially. Swoon!

Trackbacks

  1. Looks & Books » Best of the Looks, Best of the Books 5/14/10

Leave a Reply

