Skip to content

Always Alloy

May 11, 2010

When I was in high school, there were clothing catalogues that I would get, and adore pouring over, even though I would never order a thing.
It seems laughable now.

But remembering that did inspire to research if those catalogue brands still existed– and to my surprise, some of them do! Like Alloy Clothing.
And actually, I found some stuff that was pretty cool.

Including this peacock cardigan. I am diggin the black and white pattern.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 11, 2010 12:57 pm

    my sisters and i used to each take turns reading the new alloy magazine, and put our initials beside the pictures of things we wanted—not once did we ever order anything, haha!

    and very cute cardi, for sure =)

Leave a Reply

